Milwaukee

2835 N Mayfair Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53222
p 414 774 5996
Argustech@argus-tech.com

Contact Argus Technical Services

The positions you are looking for.

At the click of a button.

Locations

Milwaukee

2835 N Mayfair Rd

Milwaukee, WI 53222

p 414 774 5996

Appleton

2339 W Wisconsin Ave

Appleton, WI 54914

p 920 731 7703

Contact

Contact

Copyright© 2016 Argus Technical Services. All rights reserved.

Appleton

2339 W Wisconsin Ave
Appleton, WI 54914
p 920 731 7703
Argusapp@argus-tech.com

Recruiters

Robert Angelier
roberta@argus-tech.com
p 414 773 0648

Mark Johannsen
markj@argus-tech.com
p 414 773 0627

Suzanne LeFevre
suzannel@argus-tech.com
p 414 773 0603

Arlo Tesmer
arlot@argus-tech.com
p 414 773 0620

Karen Griffith
kareng@argus-tech.com
p 414 773 0616

Scott Nichols
scottn@argus-tech.com
p 414 773 0636

Andy Craddock
andrewc@argus-tech.com
p 414 773 0683

Bennitria Richards
bennitriar@argus-tech.com

p 414 773 0634

Jessica Krajcik
jessica.krajcik@argus-tech.com

p 414 773 0602

Milana Kindrick
milanak@argus-tech.com
p 414 773 0615

Christopher Nelson
christophern@argus-tech.com
p 414 773 0677

Lauren Saez
laurens@argus-tech.com
p 414 773 0667

Ben Meador
benm@argus-tech.com
p 414 773 0681

Sales

David Ernst
davide@argus-tech.com
p 414 773 0628

Mike Maciejewski
mikem@argus-tech.com
p 414 773 0661

Paul Campbell
paulc@argus-tech.com
p 414 773 0607

Robert Singkofer
robs@argus-tech.com
p 414 773 0624

Tina Marie Farrell
tinaf@argus-tech.com

p 414 773 0664

Payroll

Kim Springer
kims@argus-tech.com
p 414 773 0618

Recruiters

Dan Roth
danielr@argus-tech.com

p 920 731 7703

Caitlin Kempen
caitlink@argus-tech.com
p 920 731 7703

Mike Carpenter
mikec@argus-tech.com
p 920 731 7703

Nathan Kayden
nathank@argus-tech.com
p 920 731 7703

Sales

Steve Milske
stevem@argus-tech.com
p 920 731 7703

Cory Hudson
coryh@argus-tech.com
p 920 731 7703

Payroll

Kim Springer
kims@argus-tech.com
p 414 773 0618

Office Administration

Carrie Counter-Stadt
carriec@argus-tech.com

p 920 731 7703

Submit Your Hours